Saratu Umar

Executive Secretary/Chief Executive Officer, Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission

Ukinebo Dare

Head Transitions, MasterCard Foundation


KPMG Professional Service

Bello Osagie

He is chair of Metis Capital Partners

Omoboyede Olusanya

Group Managing Director, Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc,

Collins Onuegbu

Executive Vice Chairman, Signal Alliance Technology Holdings Limited

Nnanna Ude

Executive Officer, Agon Continental Limited

John Inegbedion

Edo State Internal Revenue Service,

Ozofu Ogiemudia

Tayo Amusan

Chairman and Managing Director, Persianas Group